EOMA68 Libre 15.6in Laptop

Kindly sponsored by ThinkPenguin

Campaign NOW LIVE on Crowd Supply

Other online articles

News

28 June 2016: EOMA68 Earth-friendly Crowd Supply campaign launches

The crowd-funding campaign on Crowd Supply has launched, the laptop is available as a kit and as fully-assembled.

Posted Tue Jul 5 17:38:26 2016

Archive

Crowdsupply Campaign launches
Posted Tue Jul 5 17:38:26 2016
EOMA68 Libre 15.6in Laptop casework completed
Posted Wed Mar 2 12:43:08 2016
laptop 15in pics.tgz
Posted Wed Mar 2 11:58:32 2016
EOMA68 Libre 15.6in Laptop bamboo panels
Posted Fri Feb 5 13:41:22 2016
EOMA68 Libre 15.6in Laptop partially assembled
Posted Thu Jan 21 00:30:15 2016
EOMA68 Libre 15.6in Laptop parts pre assembly
Posted Tue Jan 19 14:59:56 2016
Boards walkthrough post wiring
Posted Sun Jan 3 14:06:02 2016
Component walkthrough pre assembly
Posted Sun Jan 3 13:57:12 2016
PCB2 video prototype keyboard demo
Posted Sat Jan 2 15:47:16 2016
PCB2 prototype functional keyboard matrix
Posted Sat Dec 26 22:09:22 2015
Chicony keyboard matrix reverse engineering
Posted Thu Dec 24 19:42:47 2015
PCB1 LCD operational 14dec2015
Posted Mon Dec 14 21:37:10 2015
PCB2 prototype progress 10dec2015
Posted Thu Dec 10 16:28:32 2015
PCB1 LCD semi operational 01dec2015
Posted Tue Dec 1 18:33:06 2015
PCB3 prototype arrives 15oct2015
Posted Sat Oct 17 08:23:20 2015
PCB2 prototype progress 14oct2015
Posted Thu Oct 15 17:09:09 2015
PCB2 prototype progress 05oct2015
Posted Mon Oct 5 12:15:12 2015
PCB1 prototype progress 26sep2015
Posted Sun Sep 27 15:02:41 2015
PCB Revision 1 prototype 17sep2015
Posted Thu Sep 17 17:10:55 2015
PCB Revision 1 design progress 20 Aug 2015
Posted Thu Aug 20 21:19:36 2015
Casework first prototype completed 07 Aug 2015
Posted Fri Aug 7 16:12:00 2015
Casework progress 09 July 2015
Posted Wed Jul 15 15:43:22 2015
Specifications Developed
Posted Mon Jul 6 15:34:55 2015
Casework progress 05 July 2015
Posted Sun Jul 5 16:26:55 2015
Casework progress July 2015
Posted Sun Jul 5 16:15:34 2015
Casework progress video June 2015
Posted Tue Jun 16 10:13:39 2015
out.ogv
Posted Tue Jun 16 10:00:12 2015
PCB1 Support
Posted Thu Jun 4 09:26:32 2015
Casework progress June 2015
Posted Tue Jun 2 16:53:53 2015
Casework progress May 2015
Posted Thu May 14 16:06:59 2015
Casework progress
Posted Thu May 14 15:30:15 2015
2nd revision progress
Posted Mon May 4 10:30:38 2015